Your search results

Serving Boston Since 1920

Street and Company is a boutique real estate company specializing in sales, rentals, and property management in Boston’s historic neighborhoods and beyond.

With managers and agents totaling over a hundred years of combined experience, we look forward to helping you find your dream property or providing professional management services for your condo association or investment.

Call or email us to discuss our services, or stop into our office to chat at 78 Charles Street in Beacon Hill.

Learn More About the Street & Company Team

Jim Fay
Owner / Property Manager / Broker

(617) 742-3787
jim@streetandcompany.com
Read Biography.

Joe Govern
Agent

(617) 742-3787
joe@streetandcompany.com
Read Biography.

Deborah Thomas
Property Manager

(617) 742-3787
deborah@streetandcompany.com
Read Biography.

Mike Fay
Property Manager

(617) 742-3787
mike@streetandcompany.com
Read Biography.

Eileen Kelley
Bookkeeper

(617) 742-3787
eileen@streetandcompany.com
Read Biography.

Jim Fay III
Agent / Property Manager

(617) 742-3787
jamesfay3@streetandcompany.com
Read Biography.

Matthew Thornton
Office Manager

(617) 742-3787
matthew@streetandcompany.com
Read Biography.

Compare Listings